batctl: upgrade package to latest release 2017.2
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 07:26:41 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
 * coding style cleanups and refactoring
 * bugs squashed:
   - Fix error messages on traceroute send failures

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index 1c7aeec..433f0df 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batctl
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2017.1
+PKG_VERSION:=2017.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_MD5SUM:=e152ad369f57a3c9f9a7de5c430790fe
-PKG_HASH:=f8311c67e448dac38f26f8a573e7c44fde65f1fee69754ccf1a070a5622aabc6
+PKG_MD5SUM:=be82ff074beb2fdb160b54d4e579fbed
+PKG_HASH:=c460d0910d03916e2cb43b60ca427d0101474680cfc096cc2d28a259a94f536c
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)