bmx7: update source (fixing several DoS scenarios)
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
bmx7/Makefile

index 02a62bc..e1eb36b 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx6/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=87e849ea9e4855fcdfcdf8ce92a049859335b794
-PKG_VERSION:=r2016071904
+PKG_REV:=379110ae442f80755b5788c527e722f9551b14eb
+PKG_VERSION:=r2016072001
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0