bmx7: update source (fixing discarded dhm packet signatures)
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
bmx7/Makefile

index b015eef..ae5fdd3 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx6/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=67329597c7444540f91debc74d037d4642161c4d
-PKG_VERSION:=r2016070104
+PKG_REV:=dbea4f6ea857f873489e82d69849b7caf6d0e74f
+PKG_VERSION:=r2016071204
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0