miniupnpd: Bump to 1.9.20150609.
authorMarkus Stenberg <markus.stenberg@iki.fi>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
miniupnpd/Makefile

index 1eac6c1..0abe480 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=miniupnpd
-PKG_VERSION:=1.9.20150430
+PKG_VERSION:=1.9.20150609
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://miniupnp.free.fr/files
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_MD5SUM:=996ccae8aa2535a83ed4618c63080978
+PKG_MD5SUM:=01ee891286683891240a29b7272d790e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Markus Stenberg <fingon@iki.fi>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause