IPv6 SmartGW doesn't require IPv6 NAT support
authorDaniel Golle <dgolle@allnet.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
olsrd/files/olsrd.init

index 21e8215..c8f1df5 100644 (file)
@@ -732,9 +732,9 @@ olsrd_setup_smartgw_rules() {
                                        $IP6T -I input_rule -i $IFACE -p 4 -j ACCEPT
                                done
                        else
+                               $IP4T -t nat -I postrouting_rule -o tnl_+ -j MASQUERADE
                                for IPT in $IP4T $IP6T; do
                                        $IPT -I forwarding_rule -o tnl_+ -j ACCEPT
-                                       $IPT -t nat -I postrouting_rule -o tnl_+ -j MASQUERADE
                                        if [ "$nowan"="0" ]; then
                                                for IFACE in $wanifnames; do
                                                        $IPT -A forwarding_rule -i tunl0 -o $IFACE -j ACCEPT