olsrd: Merge branch 'olsrd_6and4' by Alessio Caiazza.
authorSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 09:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 09:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
1  2 
olsrd/Makefile

diff --cc olsrd/Makefile
@@@ -8,8 -8,8 +8,8 @@@
  include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
  
  PKG_NAME:=olsrd
 -PKG_VERSION:=0.6.6.1
 -PKG_RELEASE:=4
 +PKG_VERSION:=0.6.6.2
- PKG_RELEASE:=1
++PKG_RELEASE:=2
  
  PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
  PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.olsr.org/releases/0.6