cjdns: Do not build on ARC 479/head
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:48:46 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
Is not supported by node.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
cjdns/Makefile

index cd5ca90..03e9954 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ define Package/cjdns
        TITLE:=Encrypted near-zero-conf mesh routing protocol
        URL:=https://github.com/cjdelisle/cjdns
        MAINTAINER:=Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
-       DEPENDS:=@IPV6 +kmod-tun +libnl-tiny +libpthread +librt \
+       DEPENDS:=@!arc @IPV6 +kmod-tun +libnl-tiny +libpthread +librt \
                +libuci-lua +lua-bencode +dkjson +luasocket +lua-sha2
 endef