alfred: bump version to 2015.1
authorSimon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerSimon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
From the CHANGELOG:

 * add support to run on interfaces with multiple link-local addresses
 * various code cleanups
 * bugs squashed:
   - reduce of maximum payload size to always fit into UDP datagrams

Signed-off-by: Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
alfred/Makefile

index 3fccbb9..8f49b5a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 # The latest alfred git hash in PKG_REV can be obtained from http://git.open-mesh.org/alfred.git
 #
 PKG_NAME:=alfred
-PKG_VERSION:=2015.0
+PKG_VERSION:=2015.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_MD5SUM:=53e2436dbc506e69f9675b69385ae131
+PKG_MD5SUM:=fcce70cd8da764ee91c8cd2cbfa14362
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)