nat46: fix leak of conntrack entries, fix checksum calculation
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
nat46/Makefile

index f30fbc9..24ecbef 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nat46
-PKG_VERSION:=4
+PKG_VERSION:=5
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ccbba8595d7ccbc2ccb1e7d81b420e9587f07fe5
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ead1fb8e1b9064f750a128e2d5a05244bb41c01d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0