[packages] nodogsplash: download git sources with proper OpenWrt Makefile tools
authorSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 21:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 13:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
nodogsplash/Makefile

index ffe35b9..d1a615f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,17 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nodogsplash
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9_beta9.9.8
+PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9_beta9.9.9-pre
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
+PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)/
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/mwarning/nodogsplash.git
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=master
+PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 
@@ -28,17 +36,6 @@ define Package/nodogsplash/description
        restricted access to an internet connection.
 endef
 
-define Build/Prepare
-       mkdir -p $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
-       git clone https://github.com/mwarning/nodogsplash.git $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
-endef
-
-#for sources inside the package
-#define Build/Prepare
-#      mkdir -p $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)
-#      $(CP) ./src/* $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/
-#endef
-
 define Package/nodogsplash/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/bin
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/nodogsplash $(1)/usr/bin/
@@ -56,3 +53,4 @@ endef
 
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,nodogsplash))
+