mcproxy: Fix compilation with uClibc-ng
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 07:04:01 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:38:10 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
uClibc-ng also defines __GLIBC__, which messes up the check.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
mcproxy/Makefile
mcproxy/patches/0003-add-sourcefilter.patch
mcproxy/patches/0004-add-defs.patch

index ca709c8..ccc4457 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=mcproxy
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=93b5ace42268160ebbfff4c61818fb15fa2d9b99
 PKG_VERSION:=2017-08-24-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/mcproxy/mcproxy.git
index 2f64975..6e50263 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
  #include <numeric>
  #include <unistd.h>
  
-+#ifndef __GLIBC__
++#if !defined(__GLIBC__) || defined(__UCLIBC__)
 +#include "sourcefilter.cpp"
 +#endif /* __GLIBC__ */
 +
index a1105c9..19feb88 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 @@ -38,6 +38,8 @@
  #include <unistd.h>
  
- #ifndef __GLIBC__
+ #if !defined(__GLIBC__) || defined(__UCLIBC__)
 +#define IP_MULTICAST_ALL 49
 +
  #include "sourcefilter.cpp"