cjdns: update source, bump release 97/head
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
upstream changes:
3d879c0 typo in GET32()
f964d14 Fixed IpTunnel unaligned access, thanks Viric for pointing it out
a05ade4 attempt to fix a rare assertion failure
6f1fdd8 Fix a memory leak in InterfaceController.c

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
cjdns/Makefile

index ed34cbf..3feb35e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cjdns
 PKG_VERSION:=0.16
-PKG_RELEASE:=11
+PKG_RELEASE:=12
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/hyperboria/cjdns.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a5a1b16f5a4f2815ce3c0e234a24108cae0f9ad3
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2303ce6585f62f7e8d3cdb1983c0c8e08385ea68
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-3.0
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)