luci-app-cjdns: bump release
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:39:53 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:41:44 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
luci-app-cjdns/Makefile

index aabfa17..793b4ec 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=luci-app-cjdns
 PKG_VERSION:=1.3
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=5
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-3.0