[bird] Update to version 1.4.3. 23/head
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
bird/Makefile

index 6ecebf3..971afc4 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bird
-PKG_VERSION:=1.4.2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.4.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=bird-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=ftp://bird.network.cz/pub/bird
-PKG_MD5SUM:=127c154a5a000fa5658ee1c53c44ab68
+PKG_MD5SUM:=eb7e00b9c1d102ddfcbc19d9cb168511
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=libncurses libreadline
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk