batman-adv: Preserve configuration file on update 63/head
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
The configuration file of batman-adv should be marked as such to avoid that the
old configuration options are overwritten when it is upgraded.

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batman-adv/Makefile

index c7be16c..40a36e8 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,10 @@ define KernelPackage/batman-adv/config
        source "$(SOURCE)/Config.in"
 endef
 
+define Package/kmod-batman-adv/conffiles
+/etc/config/batman-adv
+endef
+
 MAKE_BATMAN_ADV_ARGS += \
        CROSS_COMPILE="$(TARGET_CROSS)" \
        KERNELPATH="$(LINUX_DIR)" \