olsrd: update to 0.9.8 490/head
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:33:49 +0000 (01:33 -0700)
committerRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:35:21 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
Allows building against gpsd-3.19.

Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
olsrd/Makefile

index 85f2a75..5f4e1e3 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=olsrd
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.7
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.8
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/OLSR/olsrd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=v0.9.7
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=v0.9.8
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=0