[bmx6] update to latest bmx6-master branch (fix rule corruption on the fly)
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 18:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
bmx6/Makefile

index 4ac6af4..425c298 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://bmx6.net/bmx6.git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=8f26909e8808ed7fab0359afc15a3e44563fbd40
-PKG_VERSION:=r2015061604
+PKG_REV:=2a87b770d3f9c254e3927dc159e2f425f2e0e83a
+PKG_VERSION:=r2015080701
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0