nodogsplash: Release 4.0.1 (#492)
authorRob White <rob@blue-wave.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
Maintainer: Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>

Compiled and tested on snapshot SDK mips_24kc

  * Make debuglevel platform independent [mwarning]
  * Add/move/reword some debug output lines [mwarning]
  * Numerous code cleanups [mwarning]
  * Put fas code into block [mwarning]
  * Fix coding error in fas-aes.php incorrectly passing redir back to NDS [bluewavenet]
  * Numerous documentation updates [bluewavenet]

Signed-off-by: Rob White <rob@blue-wave.net>
nodogsplash/Makefile

index d56aa11..cd4e0a2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nodogsplash
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 
 PKG_NAME:=nodogsplash
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
-PKG_VERSION:=4.0.0
+PKG_VERSION:=4.0.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/nodogsplash/nodogsplash/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
 PKG_SOURCE:=nodogsplash-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/nodogsplash/nodogsplash/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
 PKG_SOURCE:=nodogsplash-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_HASH:=4cc3a9200380f03c8c3a71afc1fda0006b8e7bf70129f2419768a767b734da21
+PKG_HASH:=b6787d042ab65f8cdc6982bd083a28a85ac3494896ae5c97e9de9b216585b1e7
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/nodogsplash-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/nodogsplash-$(PKG_VERSION)
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>