miniupnpd: remove libnfnetlink dependency
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
miniupnpd/Makefile

index f718746..1eac6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/miniupnpd
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
-  DEPENDS:=+iptables +libip4tc +IPV6:libip6tc +IPV6:ip6tables +libnfnetlink
+  DEPENDS:=+iptables +libip4tc +IPV6:libip6tc +IPV6:ip6tables
   TITLE:=Lightweight UPnP IGD, NAT-PMP & PCP daemon
   SUBMENU:=Firewall
   URL:=http://miniupnp.free.fr/
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ endef
 MAKE_FLAGS += \
        TEST=0 \
        LIBS="" \
-       CC="$(TARGET_CC) -DIPTABLES_143 -lnfnetlink -lip4tc $(if $(CONFIG_IPV6),-lip6tc)" \
+       CC="$(TARGET_CC) -DIPTABLES_143 -lip4tc $(if $(CONFIG_IPV6),-lip6tc)" \
        CONFIG_OPTIONS="$(if $(CONFIG_IPV6),--ipv6) --leasefile" \
        -f Makefile.linux \
        miniupnpd