batmand: Replace maintainer with Elektra
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
The mail address for Marek Lindner was not up to date. Marek was also not
maintaining this package and was forwarding requests to Elektra:

  "Elektra is the maintainer for batmand. I'd rather not interfere."

https://github.com/openwrt-routing/packages/pull/134#issuecomment-236346560

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batmand/Makefile

index 2372ce3..4c8bf30 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/batmand/Default
   URL:=http://www.open-mesh.org/
-  MAINTAINER:=Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
+  MAINTAINER:=Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
 endef
 
 define Package/batmand