bmx6: fix gcc6&7 warnings, avoid json-c patch
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
bmx6/Makefile
bmx6/patches/001-json-c.patch [deleted file]

index d6e224a..f741a71 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=4016a1980d900309771e432d1f7c741d6c48d477
-PKG_VERSION:=r2018010201
+PKG_REV:=39dd1f2d99ac5a3fa28e92f8173c15039132e181
+PKG_VERSION:=r2018011302
 PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
diff --git a/bmx6/patches/001-json-c.patch b/bmx6/patches/001-json-c.patch
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5d29dae..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-Index: bmx6-r2014112401/lib/bmx6_json/json.c
-===================================================================
---- bmx6-r2014112401.orig/lib/bmx6_json/json.c
-+++ bmx6-r2014112401/lib/bmx6_json/json.c
-@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
- #include <unistd.h>
- #include <fcntl.h>
- #include <stdint.h>
--#include <json/json.h>
-+#include <json-c/json.h>
- //#include <dirent.h>
- //#include <sys/inotify.h>