bmx6: add PKG_MIRROR_HASH
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 02:01:11 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
bmx6/Makefile

index 8585367..fd96081 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 
 PKG_REV:=0312168aaa384379ccbefd4b2d936fc698664d5b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=98acdbda8a8cadadf8141c7b8a17b6417112f70f3211b86abad23a8c7a28be10
 PKG_VERSION:=r2018020902
 PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0