hnetd: fix issues on 32-bit platforms
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:29:37 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
hnetd/Makefile

index fe53c21..b9fe825 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hnetd
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=23d6a843f9960c4777ad42909611bec526513d61
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-07-02-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ea2bd2bc2d8e617efca4b27fbf1c5c3c8ad09ad9
+PKG_VERSION:=2015-07-10-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git