batman-adv: autoload cfg80211 kernel dependency
authorMarek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
committerMarek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:46:51 +0000 (21:46 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
batman-adv/Makefile

index 20664e1..0c3a65a 100644 (file)
@@ -27,10 +27,10 @@ define KernelPackage/batman-adv
   URL:=https://www.open-mesh.org/
   MAINTAINER:=Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
   SUBMENU:=Network Support
-  DEPENDS:=+KMOD_BATMAN_ADV_BLA:kmod-lib-crc16 +kmod-crypto-core +kmod-crypto-crc32c +kmod-lib-crc32c +kmod-cfg80211
+  DEPENDS:=+KMOD_BATMAN_ADV_BLA:kmod-lib-crc16 +kmod-crypto-core +kmod-crypto-crc32c +kmod-lib-crc32c +KMOD_BATMAN_ADV_BATMAN_V:kmod-cfg80211
   TITLE:=B.A.T.M.A.N. Adv
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/net/batman-adv/batman-adv.$(LINUX_KMOD_SUFFIX)
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,50,batman-adv)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,50,cfg80211 batman-adv)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/batman-adv/description