bmx6: bump to last version (include dbgMuteTimeout fix)
authorPau Escrich <p4u@dabax.net>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerPau Escrich <p4u@dabax.net>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pau Escrich <p4u@dabax.net>
bmx6/Makefile

index 411d9cb..91d9270 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://bmx6.net/bmx6.git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=d9b985d8838ad6fe6d5c79f858a588b96abcf306
-PKG_VERSION:=r2017021601
+PKG_REV:=4016a1980d900309771e432d1f7c741d6c48d477
+PKG_VERSION:=r2017032301
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0