bmx7: bump version
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 19:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
 * bmx desc json node: muting sys-level debug messages
 * Fix json-descriptions files
 * json: dump json originators file with relevance 2, do not remove descriptions due to deleted routes
 * json: change default json files update interval to a minute
 * bmx: fixing origs/keys_status_creator() with given key_node data
 * json: fixing /var/run/originators/... and cleanup
 * json: set json jshow default relevance to 1 (medium)
 * Cleanup and simplify status memory usage report
 * tun: --tunOutDelay=100 delay catched and rescheduled tunnel packets for us  to complete proper dedicated tunnel setup

bmx7/Makefile

index 029e53d..49642fb 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 
-PKG_REV:=0a82c7c10fef44b259b35e77ab33632aa132d219
-PKG_VERSION:=r2018010601
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_REV:=3a52f89149410914dc8fcebfb0aa5a2ea22fda6b
+PKG_VERSION:=r2018020901
+PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)