nodogsplash: remove duplicate options, fixes #135
authorMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
nodogsplash/files/nodogsplash.init

index a841721..f3df6a1 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,26 +60,6 @@ append_config_option() {
   [ -n "$val" ] && echo "$option_name $val" >> $config_file
 }
 
-setup_user_authentication() {
-  local cfg="$1"
-  local val
-
-  config_get_bool val "$cfg" authenticate_immediately 0
-  [ $val -gt 0 ] && echo "AuthenticateImmediately yes" >> $CONFIGFILE
-
-  config_get val "$cfg" username
-  if [ -n "$val" ] ; then
-    echo "UsernameAuthentication 1" >> $CONFIGFILE
-    echo "Username $val" >> $CONFIGFILE
-  fi
-
-  config_get val "$cfg" password
-  if [ -n "$val" ] ; then
-    echo "PasswordAuthentication 1" >> $CONFIGFILE
-    echo "Password $val" >> $CONFIGFILE
-  fi
-}
-
 setup_mac_lists() {
   local cfg="$1"
   local MAC=""
@@ -225,7 +205,6 @@ generate_uci_config() {
   [ -n "$upload" -o -n "$download" ] && echo "TrafficControl yes" >> $CONFIGFILE
 
   setup_mac_lists "$cfg"
-  setup_user_authentication "$cfg"
   setup_firewall "$cfg"
 }