babeld: update to release 1.6.0
authorGabriel Kerneis <kerneis@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerGabriel Kerneis <kerneis@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:04:31 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
14 April 2014: babeld-1.6.0

* Added support for source-specific routing.  Thanks to Matthieu Boutier.
* Added support for reflecting metrics as kernel priorities.  Thanks to
  Pierre Pfister.
* Worked around a Linux kernel bug with an infinite EAGAIN loop.  Thanks
  to Dave Taht.
* Changed wildcard updates to not set flag 0x40.  Reported by Markus
  Stenberg.
* Made ipv6-subtrees a runtime option.  Thanks to Matthieu Boutier.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@google.com>
babeld/Makefile

index 43a91b8..1607b04 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=babeld
-PKG_VERSION:=1.5.1
+PKG_VERSION:=1.6.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr/~jch/software/files/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=20e3284d5ad291d7ba2ad91d5b47de10
+PKG_MD5SUM:=b0602a6124ddafb37225bd1a2d8abb13
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk