cjdns: support libc other than uClibc 92/head
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
cjdns/Makefile

index 3253532..9744d7b 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,14 @@ endef
 define Build/Configure
 endef
 
 define Build/Configure
 endef
 
+PKG_DO_VARS:=
+
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_KERNEL_SECCOMP_FILTER),y)
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_KERNEL_SECCOMP_FILTER),y)
-PKG_DO_VARS:=Seccomp_NO=1
+PKG_DO_VARS+= Seccomp_NO=1
+endif
+
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_USE_UCLIBC),)
+PKG_DO_VARS+= UCLIBC=1
 endif
 
 define Build/Compile
 endif
 
 define Build/Compile
@@ -47,7 +53,6 @@ define Build/Compile
        LDFLAGS="$(TARGET_LDFLAGS)" \
        SYSTEM="linux" \
        TARGET_ARCH="$(CONFIG_ARCH)" \
        LDFLAGS="$(TARGET_LDFLAGS)" \
        SYSTEM="linux" \
        TARGET_ARCH="$(CONFIG_ARCH)" \
-       UCLIBC=1 \
        SSP_SUPPORT="$(CONFIG_SSP_SUPPORT)" \
        $(PKG_DO_VARS) \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/do
        SSP_SUPPORT="$(CONFIG_SSP_SUPPORT)" \
        $(PKG_DO_VARS) \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/do