cjdns: Update to the latest version (#523)
authorMichal Hrušecký <michal@hrusecky.net>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerWilliam Fleurant <meshnet@protonmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:34:43 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michal Hrusecky <Michal@Hrusecky.net>
cjdns/Makefile

index e957b55..267c4af 100644 (file)
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cjdns
-PKG_VERSION:=20.2
+PKG_VERSION:=20.4
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/cjdelisle/cjdns.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77259a49e5bc7ca7bc6dca5bd423e02be563bdc5
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=45cdd8b3eebb18b6239feeef3b787e40d773edfb
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-3.0
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)