hnetd: switch to babeld instead of babels
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 06:18:55 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 06:19:22 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
hnetd/Makefile

index ee3373a..03c2db4 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ define Package/hnet-full
   URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/hnetd
   DEPENDS:=+hnetd-nossl +luci-app-hnet
   # Routing
-  DEPENDS+=+babels
+  DEPENDS+=+babeld
   # Service discovery
   DEPENDS+=+ohybridproxy
   # Distributed PCP support
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ define Package/hnet-full-secure
   URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/hnetd
   DEPENDS:=+hnetd-openssl +luci-app-hnet
   # Routing
-  DEPENDS+=+babels
+  DEPENDS+=+babeld
   # Service discovery
   DEPENDS+=+ohybridproxy
   # Distributed PCP support