bmx7: bump version
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:11:05 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
  * Fix memory leaks 300522 and 300520 due to changed interface status and increased nlmsg size
  * Fix physical channel detection: https://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7/issues/19
  * Enable DEBUG_MALLOC and CORE_LIMIT=20000 by default

bmx7/Makefile

index 612fb55..41205df 100644 (file)
@@ -30,10 +30,10 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 
-PKG_REV:=f78db8298dd8b3658f6fcfa90df2644a15b99924
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=80ca8e04603d824e4dede0055030c765bd9e69f7945c01ffb953de37b228028e
-PKG_VERSION:=r2018030903
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_REV:=9883383dc26df16da67b9ef7ba99efe62f79c4e7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=012178aba42016d3e0961715f99bf1e322c2c6c22b1cc6635375468360cb4d68
+PKG_VERSION:=r2018042501
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)