feed/routing.git
7 years agoRemoved qmp-quagga package to do not conflict with the standard quagga one
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Removed qmp-quagga package to do not conflict with the standard quagga one

7 years agoRenamed package name from bmx6-qmp to bmx6 and bmx6-luci to luci-app-bmx6
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Renamed package name from bmx6-qmp to bmx6 and bmx6-luci to luci-app-bmx6

7 years agoChanged default possition of bmx6 menu entry to be compatible with raw OpenWRT
p4u [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Changed default possition of bmx6 menu entry to be compatible with raw OpenWRT

7 years agoFirst commit with the existing packages
p4u [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
First commit with the existing packages