feed/routing.git
6 years agoMissin plus simbol in dependences
p4u [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Missin plus simbol in dependences

6 years agoupdate last version (include detailed and muted DAD warnings, --syslog, packaged...
Axel Neumann [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
update last version (include detailed and muted DAD warnings, --syslog, packaged avl_tree keys

6 years agoAdd dependences for bmx6 (ipv6 tunnel modules). Fix title (removes qMp reference)
p4u [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Add dependences for bmx6 (ipv6 tunnel modules). Fix title (removes qMp reference)

6 years agoUpgraded bmx6 to last version
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Upgraded bmx6 to last version

6 years agoAdd maintainer of luci-app-bmx6
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add maintainer of luci-app-bmx6

6 years agoChange menu category and name
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Change menu category and name

6 years agoClean up of Makefile, mark quagga plugin as broken, clean up init script file
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Clean up of Makefile, mark quagga plugin as broken, clean up init script file

6 years agoSome minor modifications and cleanups
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Some minor modifications and cleanups

6 years agoRemoved qmp-quagga package to do not conflict with the standard quagga one
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:55:40 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Removed qmp-quagga package to do not conflict with the standard quagga one

6 years agoRenamed package name from bmx6-qmp to bmx6 and bmx6-luci to luci-app-bmx6
p4u [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Renamed package name from bmx6-qmp to bmx6 and bmx6-luci to luci-app-bmx6

6 years agoChanged default possition of bmx6 menu entry to be compatible with raw OpenWRT
p4u [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Changed default possition of bmx6 menu entry to be compatible with raw OpenWRT

6 years agoFirst commit with the existing packages
p4u [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 11:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
First commit with the existing packages