keyring.git
10 months agogpg: update OpwnWrt 19.07 signing key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 21:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
gpg: update OpwnWrt 19.07 signing key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
16 months agousign: add 21.02 release build pubkey openwrt-21.02
Petr Štetiar [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
usign: add 21.02 release build pubkey

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
16 months agogpg: add OpenWrt 21.02 signing key
Petr Štetiar [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
gpg: add OpenWrt 21.02 signing key

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
2 years agousign: add 19.07 release build pubkey
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:32:16 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
usign: add 19.07 release build pubkey

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agousign: use distro agnostic comments
Jo-Philipp Wich [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
usign: use distro agnostic comments

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agousign: fix filename of Stijn's usign key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
usign: fix filename of Stijn's usign key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agogpg: update snapshots public signing key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
gpg: update snapshots public signing key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agogpg: replace my public GPG key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:42:06 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
gpg: replace my public GPG key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agogpg: add OpenWrt 19.07 signing key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
gpg: add OpenWrt 19.07 signing key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agogpg: add OpenWrt 18.06 v2 signing key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:18:29 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
gpg: add OpenWrt 18.06 v2 signing key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
2 years agogpg: update LEDE 17.01 public signing key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
gpg: update LEDE 17.01 public signing key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
3 years agoAdd my public GPG and usign key
Hauke Mehrtens [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add my public GPG and usign key

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
4 years agoAdd public GPG key used by the 18.06 release builds
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 18 May 2018 07:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Add public GPG key used by the 18.06 release builds

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
4 years agoAdd public usign key used for the 18.06 release builds
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 18 May 2018 07:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Add public usign key used for the 18.06 release builds

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
4 years agoAdd my public usign key
Stijn Tintel [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
4 years agoAdd my public GPG key
Stijn Tintel [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Add my public GPG key

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
5 years agoAdd my public key for gpg and usign
Alexander Couzens [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Add my public key for gpg and usign

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
5 years agoAdd public GPG key used by the 17.01 release builds
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add public GPG key used by the 17.01 release builds

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
5 years agoAdd public usign key used by the 17.01 release builds
Jo-Philipp Wich [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add public usign key used by the 17.01 release builds

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
5 years agoAdd my public GPG key
Florian Fainelli [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 04:17:20 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
Add my public GPG key

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
5 years agoAdd my public usign key
Hans Dedecker [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Add my public usign key

5 years agoAdd my public key
Hans Dedecker [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add my public key

5 years agoAdd unattended GnuPG build key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add unattended GnuPG build key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
6 years agoAdd unattended usign build key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add unattended usign build key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
6 years agoAdd my public usign key
Ted Hess [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
6 years agoAdd my public gpg key
Ted Hess [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:18:19 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Add my public gpg key

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
6 years agoMove my public key to the correct directory
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Move my public key to the correct directory

I imported it to the wrong directory :/

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd my public usign key
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd my public key
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd my public usign key
John Crispin [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
6 years agoAdd my public key
John Crispin [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
6 years agoAdd my public usign key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
6 years agoAdd my public key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>