keyring.git
3 years agoAdd my public GPG key
Florian Fainelli [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 04:17:20 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
Add my public GPG key

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
3 years agoAdd my public usign key
Hans Dedecker [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Add my public usign key

3 years agoAdd my public key
Hans Dedecker [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add my public key

3 years agoAdd unattended GnuPG build key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Add unattended GnuPG build key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
3 years agoAdd unattended usign build key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add unattended usign build key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
3 years agoAdd my public usign key
Ted Hess [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
3 years agoAdd my public gpg key
Ted Hess [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:18:19 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Add my public gpg key

Signed-off-by: Ted Hess <thess@kitschensync.net>
3 years agoMove my public key to the correct directory
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Move my public key to the correct directory

I imported it to the wrong directory :/

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
3 years agoAdd my public usign key
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
3 years agoAdd my public key
Álvaro Fernández Rojas [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
3 years agoAdd my public usign key
John Crispin [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
3 years agoAdd my public key
John Crispin [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
3 years agoAdd my public usign key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Add my public usign key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
3 years agoAdd my public key
Jo-Philipp Wich [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 17:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Add my public key

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>