ath79: enable UART node for GL-USB150
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit3feef9c555e6f13fd225176c95dc5b3ce165c97d
treeaeada22b2bee91273c4aabd1662b4a3fcc34ed99
parent7054721cf94f4aa8fe71ac4c28c922b19a69ba1d
ath79: enable UART node for GL-USB150

This was overlooked when adding support for this device.
(It has recently been discovered that this was the only device in
ath79 having &uart disabled.)

Fixes: acc62630132c ("ath79: add support for GL.iNet GL-USB150")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 722f1bd5490abafc5d77420905179aa03c508a1f)
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9331_glinet_gl-usb150.dts