target: fix copying of licenses for SDK/toolchain
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 20:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit4894a3ff2870438cf812d88704c92c8d997a69db
treef2f22934b7f80503e0865d436e4b4f30ca2c11bf
parentf118be07126e88f2fd393909675d815e0b0fd315
target: fix copying of licenses for SDK/toolchain

The SDK and target/toolchain copy the license file into their
directories. During the rename/move from LICENSE to a LICENSES
folder, this has not been updated.

Update it now, and include the new COPYING file.

While at it, improve formatting/indent.

Fixes: 882e3014610b ("LICENSES: include all used licenses in
LICENSES directory")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/sdk/Makefile
target/toolchain/Makefile