ramips: mark toggle input on EX6150 as a switch
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 23:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commit539966554d6d0686dc8ce62e39ff9e8f4e2d4e74
treee4c4e259ec3d1162acac375bb853733024aab76d
parent0fde111702a587e7d653bc8c2695202392df9f8b
ramips: mark toggle input on EX6150 as a switch

The Netgear EX6150 has an Access Point/Extender switch. Set it as
an EV_SW. Otherwise when it's set to Access Point, it will trigger
failsafe mode during boot.

Fixes: FS#3590
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7621_netgear_ex6150.dts