ath79: fix USB power GPIO for TP-Link TL-WR810N v1
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 14:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 22:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit6934d30cf8d95bc8652b4dcd8180d14e5e8e2417
tree3cd8fcc2cc5ce5680b2c0afb32fcea2888250d76
parent08768b44d9b6983ae8d2b96434225fef1f5f664c
ath79: fix USB power GPIO for TP-Link TL-WR810N v1

The TP-Link TL-WR810N v1 is known to cause soft-brick on ath79 and
work fine for ar71xx [1]. On closer inspection, the only apparent
difference is the GPIO used for the USB regulator, which deviates
between the two targets.

This applies the value from ar71xx to ath79.

Tested successfully by a forum user.

[1] https://forum.openwrt.org/t/tp-link-tl-wr810n-v1-ath79/48267

Fixes: cdbf2de77768 ("ath79: Add support for TP-Link WR810N")
Fixes: FS#3522

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9531_tplink_tl-wr810n-v1.dts