ath79: fix label_mac for NEC Aterm WG1200CR
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:15:57 +0000 (00:15 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit6f427580007f9cd25b7821644beb6f088d144ab2
treeb02519bf74c5d1ce56a1523c338a0ee59b7fde99
parentb8eb602934f5e02d8a15678a82dd516b4b7765ff
ath79: fix label_mac for NEC Aterm WG1200CR

On NEC Aterm WG1200CR, the MAC address for WAN is printed in the label
on the case, not LAN.
This patch fixes this issue.

Fixes: 50fdc0374b ("ath79: provide label MAC address")

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit e2331fb5491e52e3e21ab18b58d064b344e093e5)
target/linux/ath79/generic/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network