ramips: correct switch config of Youku yk1
authorShiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 09:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitb8eb602934f5e02d8a15678a82dd516b4b7765ff
tree09948670493608b27e3dacf8125478b2671b38b8
parentb2c9a8741ff2ea4c6689482aece0f35e15b428c8
ramips: correct switch config of Youku yk1

There are only two lan ports and one wan port on Youku yk1

Fixes: e9baf8265bb8 ("ramips: add support for Youku YK1")

Signed-off-by: Shiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
[add Fixes:]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit b88d2850c66d7dc937e570661a047c647c588af5)
target/linux/ramips/mt7620/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network