openssl: re-enable ARM assembly
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
The original reason for disabling it seems to have been fixed
Related discussion: https://github.com/lede-project/source/pull/307

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index e73cd75..76a907b 100644 (file)
@@ -154,8 +154,8 @@ else
   OPENSSL_OPTIONS+=no-sse2
   ifeq ($(CONFIG_mips)$(CONFIG_mipsel),y)
     OPENSSL_TARGET:=linux-mips-openwrt
-#  else ifeq ($(CONFIG_arm)$(CONFIG_armeb),y)
-#    OPENSSL_TARGET:=linux-armv4-openwrt
+  else ifeq ($(CONFIG_arm)$(CONFIG_armeb),y)
+    OPENSSL_TARGET:=linux-armv4-openwrt
   else
     OPENSSL_TARGET:=linux-generic-openwrt
     OPENSSL_OPTIONS+=no-perlasm