odhcpd: Use procd_send_signal in odhcpd-update file
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 21:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:35:49 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
Let dnsmasq reread the leasefile by using procd_send_signal
which triggers procd to send SIGHUP kill signal by default
if signal is not specified

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>

No differences found