perf: drop sched_getcpu wrapper
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
Current musl already provides sched_getcpu

Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
package/devel/perf/musl-compat.h

index 8ce97be..83aa00a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
 #include <asm/unistd.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
-#include <sched.h>
 
 #undef _IOWR
 #undef _IOR
@@ -40,21 +39,5 @@ static inline long sysconf_wrap(int name)
 
 #define sysconf(_n) sysconf_wrap(_n)
 
-static inline int compat_sched_getcpu(void)
-{
-#ifdef __NR_getcpu
-       unsigned int val;
-
-       if (syscall(__NR_getcpu, &val))
-               return -1;
-
-       return val;
-#else
-       return -1;
-#endif
-}
-
-#define sched_getcpu compat_sched_getcpu
-
 #endif
 #endif