odhcpd: backport prefix filter/NETEV_ADDR6LIST_CHANGE event fixes
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:34:27 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
d404c7e netlink: fix triggering of NETEV_ADDR6LIST_CHANGE event
ae6cf80 config: correctly break string for prefix filter

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 493c1d17663dbfdaf23304994e71280400493fc2)

package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index e3a4214..3a1998b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
-PKG_VERSION:=1.12
+PKG_VERSION:=1.13
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=57f639e3b0288c2ec12cdfb8598a182293746a0a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2cf81f6044ac3a325481c3f0a754773c74fca6fb5cf3a44d4105e43df47cdbf8
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d404c7e50bd487f9d8d3b13e5ff1c7fa878c7973
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=59cf3dfc3d30ac99fc5b914caae4eddc71567ca4a8709a2f464e562fc124ef0f
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0