ar71xx: add missing DEVICE_TITLE for mikrotik devices
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/mikrotik.mk

index 7a3a9ce..a2b682f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,11 +10,13 @@ define Device/mikrotik
 endef
 
 define Device/nand-64m
+  DEVICE_TITLE := MikroTik RouterBoard with 64 MB NAND flash
 $(Device/mikrotik)
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | kernel2minor -s 512 -e -c
 endef
 
 define Device/nand-large
+  DEVICE_TITLE := MikroTik RouterBoard with >= 128 MB NAND flash
 $(Device/mikrotik)
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | kernel2minor -s 2048 -e -c
 endef
@@ -22,6 +24,7 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += nand-64m nand-large
 
 define Device/rb-nor-flash-16M
+  DEVICE_TITLE := MikroTik RouterBoard with 16 MB NOR flash
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
   IMAGE_SIZE := 16000k
   LOADER_TYPE := elf