mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
4734108 mt7603: use mt7603_wtbl_clear on station removal
9428e34 mt7603: fix watchdog reset sequence
b3f82a3 mt7603: report PSE reset failures via debugfs
a301dec mt7603: add back PSE client reset code
94cebfc mt7603: fix handling lost interrupt events during watchdog reset
b38fe7d mt7603: only issue PSE reset on PSE stuck
da666a7 mt7603: issue PSE reset if firmware debug register indicates stuck queues

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index c14ecb6..ed9a986 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c09e8a489f621f1924acf81c92e3571877db51fc
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bf9aca39011c72ab0b7bb5f566085d42003abfd735e63a02c9b247f90e107766
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=da666a74a605a44c8cc649fb1e8b8e59e86c9acf
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b72510bc324ef28475951bda788af87a2a6902a40d779c861e8607e0e5e3f909
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1