Revert "ramips: disable ZyXel Keenetic by default"
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 20:08:46 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 11:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
This reverts commit c38074de929e6f7c089e2cb7f81746ba90ddf16b.

Since ZyXEL Keenetic has actually 8 MiB flash as fixed in the
previous patch, we can re-enable it.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 739656c..710d1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -908,7 +908,6 @@ define Device/kn
   IMAGE_SIZE := 7872k
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZyXEL Keenetic
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ehci kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
-  DEFAULT := n
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += kn