odhcpd: fix faulty PKG_SOURCE_DATE in 711a816
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:43:01 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 5e3ba1a..53a1374 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=1.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-12
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-06
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c516801e3dbb992ce1ea5274439b9b30888d9fb1
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d5bc09d844e5701dee8a103f25089aa256e9efa5e1271459e0261dcec8c2b46